EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Mrs. Kathy Robertson
Superintendent of Schools
133 East Lincoln Avenue
Lincoln, Kansas 67455
Phone: 785.524.4436
Email: robertson.kathy@usd298.com


Content_1510669391-2
Lincoln USD 298 Board of Education

Mr. Monty Breneman
USD #298 President
Email:breneman.monty@usd298.com

Term Expires: January 12, 2020

Mr. TJ Jonsson
USD #298 Vice-President
Email: jonsson.tj@usd298.com

Term Expires: January 9, 2022

Mr. David Bell
USD #298 Board Member
Email: bell.david@usd298.com
Term Expires: January 12, 2020

Mrs. Jeana Eckhart
USD #298
Email: eckhart.jeana@usd298.com
Term Expires: January 12, 2020

Mrs. Patti Winters
USD #298 Board Member
Email: winters.patti@usd298.com
Term Expires: January 9, 2022

Mrs. Rhonda Wright
USD #298 Board Member
Email:wright.rhonda@usd298.com
Term Expires: January 12, 2020

Ms. Deb Zachgo
USD #298 Board Member
Email: zachgo.deb@usd298.com
Term Expires: January 9, 2022