District‎ > ‎

Board of Education

Mrs. Kathy Robertson
Superintendent of Schools
133 East Lincoln Avenue
Lincoln, Kansas 67455
Phone: 785.524.4436

Email: robertson@usd298.com








Lincoln USD 298 Board of Education Members















Mr. Monty Breneman
USD #298 President
Email: 
breneman.monty@usd298.com
Term Expires June 30, 2019















Mrs. Patti Winters
USD #298
Email: winters.patti@usd298.com 
Term Expires June 30, 2017


 



























Mr. David Bell
USD #298 Board Member
Term Expires June 30, 2019














District Office Staff

Mrs. Greta Obermueller                              Mrs. Norma Kobbeman
Board Clerk                                                
Administrative Assistant
Email: 
obermuellerg@usd298.com            
Email: kobbemann@usd298.com

Mrs. Nancy Knapp                                      Mrs. Brenda White
Treasurer                                                    District Technology Coordinator
Email: 
knapp@usd298.com                        District KIDS Data Coordinator
                                                                                         District Test Coordinator
                                                                                         Email:  white@usd298.com






Mr. TJ Jonsson
USD #298 Vice President
Email: jonsson.tj@usd298.com
 
Term Expires: June 30, 2017 
















Mr. Chad Walter
USD #298 Board Member
Email: walter.chad@usd298.com

Term Expires: June 30, 2019 


Mrs. Rhonda Wright
USD #298 Board Member
Email:  wright.rhonda@usd298.com
Term Expires June 30, 2019

Ms. Deb Zachgo
USD #298 Board Member
Email: zachgo.deb@usd298.com
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017 
Comments