DISTRICT OFFICE STAFF

Mrs. Greta Obermueller
Board Clerk
Email: 
obermueller.greta@usd298.com

Mrs. Norma Kobbeman
Administrative Assistant
Email: 
kobbeman.norma@usd298.com

Mrs. Emalee Tate
Board Treasurer
Email: tate.emalee@usd298.com

Mrs. Brenda White
District Technology Coordinator
District KIDS Data Coordinator
District Test Coordinator
Email: 
white.brenda@usd298.com

Superintendent

Mr. Scott Crenshaw

Superintendent of Schools
133 East Lincoln Avenue
Lincoln, Kansas 67455
Phone: 785.524.4436
Email:  
crenshaw.scott@usd298.com

A photo of John Buttenhoff, a USD 298 board member

Mr. John Buttenhoff

USD #298 Board President

Email: buttenhoff.john@usd298.com

Term Expires: January 7, 2024

A photo of David Bell, a USD 298 board member

Mr. David Bell

USD #298 Board Member

Email: bell.david@usd298.com

Term Expires: January 7, 2024

A picture of Jason Coover, Board Member

Mr. Jason Coover

USD #298 Board Member

Email:coover.jason@usd298.com

Term Expires: January 11, 2026

A photo of Jeana Eckhart, a USD 298 board member

Mrs. Jeana Eckhart

USD #298 Board Member

Email: eckhart.jeana@usd298.com

Term Expires: January 7, 2024

A photo of Nate Naasz, Board Member

Mr. Nate Naasz

USD #298 Board Member

Email: naasz.nate@usd298.com

Term Expires: January 11, 2026

Bree

Mrs. Bree McReynolds-Baetz

USD #298 Board Member

Email: baetz.bree@usd298.com

Term Expires: January 7, 2024

A photo of Jessica Kobbeman, a USD 298 board member

Mrs. Jessica Kobbeman

USD #298 Board Member

Email: kobbeman.jessica@usd298.com

Term Expires: January 11, 2026